morling.blogg.se

Gta 4 steam launch options
Gta 4 steam launch options











gta 4 steam launch options

Option 1: Open your game library in steam and right click on GTA IV (or EFLC) and open the properties. It's more DXVK is exposing a flaw somewhere else in the OS and driver code. Add the following launch options for the game launcher:-nomemrestrict -norestrictions -percentvidmem 100 -noprecache -novblank -heapsize 2097152 There are two ways to add the launch options.

gta 4 steam launch options

But from what I can gather, this might not be fixable at all from the DXVK perspective. It's strange that certain programs generate the list of resolutions incorrectly and others don't. The program in question was SNES9x set to OpenGL mode. You'll note that when I closed the thread I mentioned how I replicated the issue in an OpenGL emulator. Here's my original issue report about this: Joshua-Ashton/d9vk#341 When I disconnect my G-Sync monitor and switch to a 60hz regular display, I can select any resolution I want because every resolution only gets 1 listing per refresh rate. I speculate it has something to do with the way monitor EDIDs contain the timing information for G-Sync and ULMB/strobing modes so the driver can read these modes and understand what options are available. For some odd reason, some displays will flood the API with erroneous duplicates of the same resolution x refresh rate listing straight down the line save for native resolution. I reported this bug ages ago, back in the D9VK Github.













Gta 4 steam launch options